Status after 20 days

Status after 20 days

My Machine Learning Journey

So, I started my ML journey by completing a course on Python, this course is available on Udemy. It was a great course, I learned a lot and solved many problems that were given in the course. I am sharing my certificate here...

So as promised, I did this course. I am well aware of the fact that there's a mile to cover and It is just a start but I am happy that at least I have done this course and I will keep learning more and more throughout this journey.

Future Plan

For now, I am learning some Python libraries like Numpy, Pandas, Matplotlib, Seaborn etc. Again I am following an Udemy course for that, I will soon update my progress as It is just a start.

About Web Dev

I was creating a Stackover Flow clone and I have made great progress in that too, I would love to share a screenshot...

So, the work is in progress. But somewhere in my mind, I am thinking of converting this project into something more useful, not just a clone but a web application that can be used by the students of our college or anyone who encounter this web app. I am very excited about it, I want to create a web app where students can ask doubts related to our college problems, be it personal or academic. Let's see what will I do with It, whatever I do I will surely update here.